• Image of A Dark New Day CD
  • Image of A Dark New Day CD

Restrayned CD "A DARK NEW DAY"

You can choose to have the CD signed or unsigned, sealed in the plastic.
If you choose the signed option, each CD will be signed by all four members of the band.
We may even throw in a guitar pick or two.

CD Track Listing:
1. Breaking Down
2. Some Will Be Saved
3. Rescue Me
4. The Chase
5. No Sorrow
6. Remember
7. Follow Me Down
8. Pry
9. Walk Through The Fire
10. Last Time
11. Rise Again
12. Show Me
13. Sins Of Me
14. Denying The Demons

*To order more than one item, please add one to the cart then go back and Add the next. You can check out and pay for everything all at once. (We know, that's lame. But we didn't design this site and that's the only way to do it at the moment. Thanks for understanding).

FREE Shipping in the USA. International shipping is $5.

CDs will be shipped to the address provided at check out.
Thank you!


  • Signed
    49 in stock
  • Unsigned/Sealed
    50 in stock