Restrayned CD Bundle

On sale
Restrayned CD Bundle

Restrayned CD Bundle:

Here's what you get!

1- Restrayned "Not Human" CD
1- Restrayned "A Dark New Day" CD

We will also include some other stuff… stickers, postcards… we may even throw in a guitar pick or two.

"Not Human" CD Track Listing:
1. Burn It Down
2. Holdin' On
3. Not Human
4. Screaming In The Night
5. The Fallen
6. You're Gone
7. Waiting For The Sun
8. Dysfunctional
9. Darkness Calls
10. Edge Of The World

"A Dark New Day" CD Track Listing:
1. Breaking Down
2. Some Will Be Saved
3. Rescue Me
4. The Chase
5. No Sorrow
6. Remember
7. Follow Me Down
8. Pry
9. Walk Through The Fire
10. Last Time
11. Rise Again
12. Show Me
13. Sins Of Me
14. Denying The Demons

*To order more than one item, please add one to the cart then go back and Add the next. You can check out and pay for everything all at once. (We know, that's lame. But we didn't design this site and that's the only way to do it at the moment. Thanks for understanding).