Restrayned - "God Of War" CD

Restrayned - "God Of War" CD


You can choose to have the CD signed or unsigned.

* Limited Edition GOD OF WAR logo guitar pick!
* Restrayned God of War sticker

Track list:
1. God Of War
2. Smolder
3. Don't Look In Her Eyes
4. Alone
5. The End
6. Falling
7. The Day The Earth Stands Still
8. Gravity Fails

*To order more than one item, please add one to the cart then go back and Add the next. You can check out and pay for everything all at once. (We know, that's lame. But we didn't design this site and that's the only way to do it at the moment. Thanks for understanding).